Area Utente


The territory of Senegal extends into the so-called Sahel, the transition zone between the arid Saharan regions and the humid regions of Guinean Africa. The population is made up of different ethnic groups, predominantly that of the Wolof, which constitutes about 43% of the population The largest city in the country is the capital Dakar, which has about 2.6 million inhabitants and contains a large part of the urban population of the country .

Discover our tours